Wyrmwood is a small, customer-focused company founded by three friends, whose mission is to deliver exceptional craftsmanship and high quality materials to the tabletop gaming community.

If you are interested in hearing more about our company values and information on our culture, charitable giving, exotic wood sourcing and acceptance of bitcoin click here.


Douglas Costello Lead Designer, Master Woodworker, Founder
Douglas@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Ian Costello Lead Master Woodworker, Designer, Founder
Ian@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Edward Maranville Sales, Apprentice Woodworker, Designer, Customer Service, Founder
Ed@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Eric Dupuis Custom Shop Coordinator, Kickstarter Coordinator, Marketing, Website Manager, Designer, Founder
Eric@wyrmwoodgaming.com
 Wyrmwood61515_045web
Christopher Gates Convention Specialist, Logistics Adviser
Zoe Jackson  Woodworker Foreman

John Paquette Journeyman Woodworker, Custom Workshop Specialist
 Wyrmwood61515_058web
Catelyn Rando Apprentice Woodworker
 Wyrmwood61515_065web
Bobby Downey Apprentice Woodworker

Press Inquiries
Press@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Sales Inquiries
Sales@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Custom Orders
Custom@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Charitable Giving
Giving@wyrmwoodgaming.com


Press