Wyrmwood is a small, customer-focused company founded by three friends, whose mission is to deliver exceptional craftsmanship and high quality materials to the tabletop gaming community.

If you are interested in hearing more about our company values and information on our culture, charitable giving, exotic wood sourcing and acceptance of bitcoin click here.


Douglas Costello Lead Designer, Master Woodworker, CEO, Founder
Douglas@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Ian Costello Lead Master Woodworker, Designer, Founder
Ian@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Edward Maranville Gamer in Chief, Sales, Designer, Customer Service, Founder
Ed@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Eric Dupuis Business Manager, Marketing, Designer, Co-Owner
Eric@wyrmwoodgaming.com
Zoé Jackson  Deck Box Master, Journeyman Woodworker, Product Development, Convention Crew

John Paquette Custom Shop Master, Design Apprentice
Bobby Downey Dice Vault Master, Media Manager, Marketing, Convention Crew
Christopher Gates Convention Specialist, Logistics Adviser
J Kenyon Dice Tower Master, Shop Supervisor
Mary Weinheimer Dice Tray Master, Convention Crew
Chris Richard Dice Tower Master, Deck Box Master, Convention Crew
 
John Savage Engraving Master, Dice Vault Journeyman
 
Nick Trepanier Customer Service, Shipping Manager
Anthony Feneter Journeyman Craftsman, Design Apprentice
Tony Pasciuto Milling Master
Paul Karamanian Dice Vault Master
Glenn Riccio Dice Tower Journeyman, Tak Game Piece Master
Paul Strollo Milling Journeyman
Karl Terry Dice Tray Journeyman, Deck Box Journeyman, Tak Board Master
Chris Bennett Custom Shop Journeyman
Justin Kirkpatrick Dice Vault Journeyman
 
Cameron Towne Dice Tower Journeyman, Shipping Specialist, Lemur
 
TJ Souza Milling Journeyman, Quality Control Journeyman
Mark Zajac Apprentice Woodworker, Quality Control Journeyman
 
Kimberly Alpert Apprentice Woodworker

Press Inquiries
Press@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Sales Inquiries
Sales@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Custom Orders
Custom@wyrmwoodgaming.com

Charitable Giving
Giving@wyrmwoodgaming.com


Press